4103 North Oak Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64116 816-547-4004

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Kansas City, MO

Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Jul 22, 2022,
Great bunch of people very helpful did everything in their power to get me approved love them
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Mar 2, 2022,
Budget vehicles, good service
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Jul 24, 2021,
Larry was super supportive and helped me find a reliable car for a great deal! Would recommend going here.
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Apr 23, 2021,
Working with Larry has been such a warm inviting, non pressure, honest, and over the top experience. I was so happy with his service that I sent 2 of my daughters and a son in law to him to buy their vehicles and that was in January. No problems so far and when there was he took care of the issues immediately free of charge. Who does that!? Thanks Larry and staff and I’m sending another daughter to you this week. 🥰
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Jun 13, 2020,
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Oct 16, 2019,
Larry listened to us and helped us choose what we needed, the choices were clean and reasonably priced, excellent customer service!
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Sep 28, 2019,
ExcExcellent
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Apr 20, 2019,
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Mar 9, 2019,
I purchased a 2010 Honda Pilot from Patriot Motors in December 2018. I had a great experience dealing with Christine. My Pilot was exactly what I wanted. Color, make, model and accessories. After only having it a couple of days the serpentine belt started making a noise. I called Christine and she said bring it in to have their mobile mechanic look at it. He replaced the belt and I was charged nothing. I took the Pilot to my mechanic to have it checked out further and it only needed basic maintenance like spark plugs and brakes which I knew before I made the purchase. I am very happy with my car. I feel like it was a fair price for a beautiful and reliable vehicle.
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Feb 1, 2019,
I have to say my son and I were very happy with the car and the sales person. We got a good car at a fair price with no haggle or typical sales pressure. Don't let the lot discourage you giving them a shot, they have a lot of cars and very little road side display area..
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Aug 5, 2018,
These are great people, sold me a wonderful Nissan Xterra at a good , fair price , I recommend them to all my friends, two of which have been in and left with equally great cars. Don’t miss out on a great experience!
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
816-547-4004
Aug 5, 2018,
Mrs. Andrews you couldn't be more wrong than era Motors is closed and out of business we in fact or no relation to Venero Motors in any way I find it quite discouraging that you claim to have done your research and that you would spread a little knowledge about a business where families make a living selling Quality Cars unlike the ones you speak of maybe you should do a little more research next time or come in and check us out for real and maybe you'll walk away happy customer cuz we don't sell salvage titled cars that was indeed Venero which is not us
Google Maps
Patriot Motors of KC LLC Patriot Motors of KC LLC
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us